Workshops and Webinars

Before participating in a workshop or webinar, AHCMC staff strongly encourage applicants to read through the grant guidelines for that funding opportunity.

Grant guidelines and recorded webinars for each category can be accessed through the Grants Homepage.

FY21 Grant Workshops:

  • General Operating Support II
    This event has passed
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    4:00 – 5:00 p.m.
  • General Operating Support I
    This event has passed
    Monday, February 3, 2020
    4:00 – 5:00 p.m.
  • Advancement Grants
    This event has passed
    Monday, January 27, 2020
    4:00 – 5:00 p.m.
  • Programming & Capacity Building Project Grants
    This event has passed
    Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    4:00 – 5:00 p.m.
  • Artists & Scholars Project Grants
    This event has passed
    Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    4:00 – 5:00 p.m.

All AHCMC workshops take place at the AHCMC office, 801 Ellsworth Drive, Silver Spring, MD, 20910. Click here for directions.

FY21 Grant Webinars:

  • General Operating Support II
    This event has passed
    Monday, February 10, 2020
    3:00 – 4:00 p.m.
  • General Operating Support I
    This event has passed
    Friday, January 31, 2020
    2:00 – 3:00 p.m.
  • Advancement Grants
    This event has passed
    Friday, January 24, 2020
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Programming & Capacity Building Project Grants
    This event has passed
    Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Artists & Scholars Project Grants
    This event has passed
    Monday, January 13, 2020
    3:00 – 4:00 p.m.

All AHCMC webinars are hosted through the Zoom platform. Registrants will receive an email with instructions for accessing Zoom prior to the webinar.