Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County (AHCMC)

Grants Webinars & Workshops

To receive notifications about upcoming workshops and webinars, please join the grants email list at Grants News and Updates.

 

Webinars and workshops are approximately 1 hour long.

  • Webinars: Instructions on how to join the webinar will be sent the day of the webinar.
  • Workshops: All workshops take place at AHCMC office, 801 Ellsworth Drive Silver Spring MD 20910. Directions.

 

FY17-2 Project Grants to Small Arts and Humanities Organizations and Groups - Deadline: Thursday, September 1, 2016 at 11:59 pm

Click here to register for these available webinars:

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at 4:00pm

Thursday, August 11, 2016 at 5:00pm

 

Click here to register for these available workshops:

Thursday, August 4, 2016 at 11:00am

Thursday, August 4, 2016 at 5:00pm

 

FY17 Wheaton Cultural Project Grants - Deadline: Tuesday, October 4, 2016 at 11:59 pm

Click here to register for these available webinars:

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 at 5:30pm

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 4:00pm

 

Click here to register for these available workshops:

Friday, August 26, 2016 at 11:00am

Friday, August 26, 2016 at 5:00pm


Past Webinars and Workshops

 

Grants Online System New User Interface

Tuesday, May 24, 2016, 11:00am

Thursday, May 26, 2016, 4:00pm

Click here to download the PowerPoint presentation.

 

FY17-1 Arts Integration Residency in the Schools Grant

Wednesday, June 8, 2016, 5:00pm

Thursday, June 9, 2016, 4:30pm

Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 4:00pm

Thursday, June 16, 2016, 4:00pm

Click here to download the PowerPoint presentation.

 

FY17 Artists and Scholars in the Community Grant

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 11:00am

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 4:00pm

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 9:30am

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at 5:00pm

Click here to download the PowerPoint presentation.

 

Questions? Contact Nabil Ghachem at 301-565-3804 or nabil.ghachem@creativemoco.com.

 

 

 

801 Ellsworth Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20910
T: 301-565-3805 | F: 301-565-3809