Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County (AHCMC)

Grants Webinars & Workshops

To receive notifications about upcoming workshops and webinars, please join the grants email list at Grants News and Updates.

 

Webinars and workshops are approximately 1 hour long.

  • Webinars: Instructions on how to join the webinar will be sent the day of the webinar.
  • Workshops: All workshops take place at AHCMC office, 801 Ellsworth Drive Silver Spring MD 20910. Directions.

 

Upcoming Webinars and Workshops

FY18 General Operating Support Grants for Large Arts and Humanities Organizations

Webinars:

Thursday, December 1, 2016 at 10:00am - Click to Register

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 at 4:00pm - Click to Register

Workshops: 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at 4:00pm - Click to Register

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 at 10:00am - Click to Register

 

FY18 General Operating Support Grants to Mid-Size Arts and Humanities Organizations

Webinars:

Monday, December 5, 2016 at 10:00am - Click to Register

Friday, December 9, 2016 at 4:00pm - Click to Register

Workshops:

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 4:00pm - Click to Register

Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 11:00am - Click to Register

 

FY18-1 Project Grants to Small Arts and Humanities Organizations and Groups

Webinars: 

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 5:00pm - Click to Register

Monday, December 12, 2016 at 11:00am - Click to Register

Workshops:

Friday, December 2, 2016 at 11:00am - Click to Register

Friday, December 2, 2016 at 5:00pm - Click to Register

 

FY18 Artists and Scholars Project Grants

Webinars:

Monday, December 5, 2016 at 5:00pm - Click to Register

Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 5:00pm - Click to Register

Workshops:

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 12:00pm - Click to Register

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 5:00pm - Click to Register


Past Webinars and Workshops

 

Grants Online System New User Interface

Tuesday, May 24, 2016, 11:00am

Thursday, May 26, 2016, 4:00pm

Click here to download the PowerPoint presentation.

 

FY17-1 Arts Integration Residency in the Schools Grant

Wednesday, June 8, 2016, 5:00pm

Thursday, June 9, 2016, 4:30pm

Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 4:00pm

Thursday, June 16, 2016, 4:00pm

Click here to download the PowerPoint presentation.

 

FY17-2 Arts Integration Residency in the Schools Grant

Friday, September 30, 2016, 4:00pm

Tuesday, October 4, 2016, 11:00am

Tuesday, October 4, 2016, 5:00pm

Wednesday, October 5, 2016, 5:00pm

Click here to download the PowerPoint presentation.

 

FY17 Artists and Scholars in the Community Grant

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 11:00am

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 4:00pm

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 9:30am

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at 5:00pm

Click here to download the PowerPoint presentation.

 

FY17-2 Project Grants to Small Arts and Humanities Organizations and Groups

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at 4:00pm

Thursday, August 4, 2016 at 11:00am

Thursday, August 4, 2016 at 5:00pm

Thursday, August 11, 2016 at 5:00pm

Click