Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County (AHCMC)

Guidelines

Capital Improvement Grants for Arts and Humanities Organizations

FY16 Deadline: Tuesday, December 16, 2014 11:59 p.m.
Download FY16 Capital Improvement Grants to Arts and Humanities Organizations guidelines here.

Grants to Large Arts and Humanities Organizations

FY16 Intent to Apply Deadline: Tuesday, November 25, 2014 11:59 p.m
FY16 Application Deadline: Tuesday, January 13, 2015 11:59 p.m.
Download FY16 General Operating Support Grants to Large Arts and Humanities Organizations guidelines here.

Advancement Grants for Arts & Humanities Organizations

FY15 Deadline: Tuesday, February 18, 2014 11:59 p.m.
Download FY15 AdvancementGrants to Arts and Humanities Organizations guidelines here.

Grants to Individual Artists and Scholars

FY15 Deadline: Tuesday, March 18, 2014 11:59 p.m.
Download FY15 Grants to Individual Artists and Scholars guidelines here.

Grants to Small Arts and Humanities Organizations

FY15-1 Deadline: Tuesday, March 4, 2014 11:59 p.m.
FY15-2 Deadline: Tuesday, September 16, 2014 11:59 p.m.
Download FY15 Grants to Small Arts and Humanities Organizations guidelines here.

Artists and Scholars in the Community Grants

FY15-1 Deadline: Tuesday, September 30, 2014 11:59 p.m.
FY15-2 Deadline: Tuesday, January 27, 2015 11:59 p.m.
Download FY15 Artists and Scholars in the Community Grants guidelines here.

Arts Integration Residency Grants

FY15-1 Deadline: Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:59 p.m.
FY15-2 Deadline: Wednesday, November 12, 2014 11:59 p.m.
Download FY15 Arts Integration Residency Grant guidelines here.

Grants to Mid-Size Arts and Humanities Organizations

FY15-1 Deadline: Tuesday, February 4, 2014 11:59 p.m.
FY15-2 Deadline: Tuesday, September 9, 2014 11:59 p.m.
Download FY15 Grants to Mid-Size Arts and Humanities Organizations guidelines